Couponing Lite

Weekly $10 Publix Shopping List Using Only Printable Coupons

Free Tasteful Sensation Potatoes & Contac Cold & Flu January 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Angela @ 5:00 pm

Hey guys! The link I posted for the Tasteful Sensations Potatoes has a $2/1 off coupon as well as the $0.50/1!! That makes FREE potatoes!  Hurry over and print it now at zip 90210: click You only get 1 print, but it’s definitely worth it to get free potatoes 🙂

Also, I must have been pretty tired when I was typing up the list since some of my math just doesn’t add up.  The Contac Cold & Flu medicine at the end of my list will be FREE + overage, as well.  It’s the perfect time of year to stock up; I don’t know about you, but there are some nasty bugs going around in my area!

 

2 Responses to “Free Tasteful Sensation Potatoes & Contac Cold & Flu”

  1. At least some bloggers can write. My thanks for this writing…

  2. Exceptionally well written blog post.


Leave a Reply

