Couponing Lite

Weekly $10 Publix Shopping List Using Only Printable Coupons

5/26: $9.28 for $49.50 in Publix Groceries & a GIVEAWAY!! May 25, 2011

Filed under: Publix $10 Shopping List — Angela @ 10:49 pm

$10 Publix Shopping List

Definitely not a good week for a $10 list—there’s not a lot of printables out for the items listed in this week’s sale.  I’ll be honest, I was really struggling to get an entire list built, but I think I did an okay job 🙂  You’ll be 14 items with a total retail value of about $49.50, and you’ll pay only $9.28 if you have all the coupons. That’s a savings of 81% and an average price of $0.66 per item!

Publix Penny Item this week is Publix Glass Cleaner.

And by the way…..don’t forget to enter the giveaway at the end of this post!!

Lance Crackers Creations – 6 oz
@ $2 each – $1/1 Cracker Creations printable = $1 each

All Laundry Detergent – 32-50 oz
BOGO @ $2.99 each – $1/1 All Laundry Detergent printable =  $1.99 each

Breakstone’s Sour Cream – 16 oz
@ $1.50 each – $1/1 Breakstone’s Zesty Blends Sour Cream printable = $0.50 each

Marzetti Dip – 15.56 oz tub
BOGO @ $1.75 each – $1/1 Marzetti Veggie Dip printable = $0.75 each

Marzetti Otria Yogurt Dip
BOGO @ $1.40 each – $1/1 Marzetti Greek Yogurt Dip printable = $0.40 each

Breyer’s Ice Cream – 48 oz
BOGO @ $2.99 each – $1.50/2 Breyer’s 1.5 Qt Target printable and $1.50/2 Breyer’s Blast (if included) printable = $1.50 each

Sundown Vitamin D – 100 ct
@ $2.99 each – $6/2 Sundown Naturals Publix Green Advantage Buy coupon (ends Friday) and $3/2 Sundown Naturals printable = Free + $3 overage!

Item Quantity price pd ext price orig price ext. price savings
Lance Cracker Creations 2 $1.00 $2.00 $2.00 $4.00 50
All Laundry Detergent 2 $1.99 $3.98 $5.98 $ 11.96 67
Breakstone’s Sour Cream 2 $0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $3.00 67
Marzetti Veggie Dip 2 $0.75 $1.50 $3.50 $7.00 79
Marzetti Yogurt Dip 2 $0.40 $0.80 $2.80 $5.60 86
Breyer’s Ice Cream 2 $1.50 $3.00 $5.98 $ 11.96 75
Sundown Naturals Vitamin D, 100 ct 2 $ (1.50) $ (3.00) $2.99 $5.98 150
14 $9.28 $ 49.50 81

And now for the GIVEAWAY! Thank you so much for helping the Couponing Lite page reach 150 Likes! Now were almost at 200 and I’m feeling the love 🙂 I have saved 2 of my $10 Publix gift cards for this special occasion and they are both going to go to one lucky reader. You can have up to 3 entries; one entry per action outlined below. Make sure to leave  separate comment and use a valid email for each entry!

1. Leave a comment below with the one item you love seeing on my weekly list or the one item you would like to see.

2. “Like” Couponing Lite on Facebook and leave a comment below letting me know

3. Subscribe to Couponing Lite’s emails and let me know by leaving a comment below

The winner will be drawn Saturday, June 4th and will be notified by email.  Good luck!

 

33 Responses to “5/26: $9.28 for $49.50 in Publix Groceries & a GIVEAWAY!!”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Love the printable coupons with the sale items all together in one perfect email thank you so much!

  2. Jenny Says:

    I subsribe and love getting your emails!!

  3. mary Says:

    one item I like to see on here is the money makers, every week you have a money maker item and I love that. every little bit extra toward meat is great.

  4. mary Says:

    I liked you on Facebook weeks ago, I love to stay in the loop lol

  5. mary Says:

    I subscribe to the emails as well, I love this site so much it scared me the other week when you hadnt posted a new 10.00 deal till a few days after the weekly flier came out I just didnt know what to do or what to buy lol

  6. Jennifer Says:

    I love seeing the items I can get overage on. It helps me stay on budget and still buy lots of produce! Thank you for all you do!

  7. Jennifer Says:

    I have liked and followed your Facebook page for weeks now 🙂

  8. kim Says:

    I love seeing FREE yogurt!

  9. kim Says:

    I subscribe to your email feed.

  10. kim Says:

    I liked you on Facebook.

  11. Julie Says:

    I love seeing the moneymakers that you include, it definitely helps when you need to get some produce!!! Thank you!!

  12. Julie Says:

    I “liked” couponing lite on Facebook !!!

  13. Julie Says:

    I have subscribed to your emails!!! Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

  14. Jenny Says:

    I liked you on facebook!

  15. April Says:

    I love how you break down each item.

  16. Natasha Says:

    I like how you break it down in written format and in a grid. I also like when you post the freebies

  17. jennifer Says:

    liked you on FB!

  18. jennifer Says:

    Signed up for emails!

  19. jennifer Says:

    I love how you break it down!

  20. KC Says:

    I absolutely love your IP coupon savings blog entries – the whole list. It’s great to see that saving money doesn’t take a trip to the store to get several Sunday papers, you can simply print a set of Internet coupons for easy savings that anyone can accomplish. Thank you.

  21. KC Says:

    I subscribed to your emails.

  22. KC Says:

    I liked you on Facebook. 🙂

  23. elizabeth Says:

    i love seeing all the freebies and all the scenarios I never would have thought of! takes the hard work out of couponing for me!

  24. elizabeth Says:

    i’m a facebook fan. (elizabeth s.)

  25. Olivia Chapman Says:

    I was facebook fan number 149 🙂

  26. Olivia Chapman Says:

    I would love to see Milk, my family buys a gallon every week, and I’d love to see how to get it cheaper.

  27. Olivia Chapman Says:

    And now I will get your emails! I am a subscriber!

  28. Mommy2monkeyboy Says:

    Love to read the deals you find. Thank you for all the hard work you do to help us save money for our families. As a SAHM my job is to extend every penny that my husband brings home and you come to my rescue in my mission to save money. Thank you! I ‘liked’ you on facebook 🙂

  29. Veronica Semino Says:

    I love seeing the overage opportunities and free yogurt, especially Greek yogurt!

  30. Veronica Semino Says:

    I signed up for the email subscription!

  31. Veronica Semino Says:

    I “LIKE”d you on Facebook a while back. Thank you!

  32. bridget Says:

    i love any ice cream deals

  33. Megan Says:

    I love the links to printable coupons for the sale items.


Leave a Reply

